BSC Staff

At BSC, people are our priority. That’s why our highly trained staff is completely dedicated to providing quality sports programs, events and entertainment for our customers.

Steve Sokol
General Manager
ssokol@branchburgsports.com

Ed Snyder
Assistant General Manager
esnyder@branchburgsports.com

Lisa Sepulveda
Marketing and Corporate Sales Manager
lsepulveda@branchburgsports.com

Chris DeMarco
Family Entertainment Center Manager
cdemarco@branchburgsports.com

Tessa Knapp
Family Entertainment Center Assistant Manager
tknapp@branchburgsports.com

Justin Romero
Family Entertainment Center Supervisor
jromero@branchburgsports.com

Ryan Nash
Sports Manager
rnash@branchburgsports.com

Scott Polizzio
Sports Manager
spolizzio@branchburgsports.com

Graham Jones
Sports Manager
gjones@branchburgsports.com

Mike Bernet
Sports Manager
mbernet@branchburgsports.com

Cathy Sue Kotch
Front Desk Manager, Donation Requests & Safe Sitter Coordinator
ckotch@branchburgsports.com

Lynn Murphy
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com

Gee Tenaglia
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com

Heather Scofi
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com